World Grad School fair

Fair Date & Time

July 22nd 2019

07:00 AM -08:00 PM ET

12:00 PM-01:00 AM GMT

04:30 PM-05:30 AM IST

EXHIBITION FINISHED


Description of fair

The World Study Abroad Fair is a great opportunity to interact with representatives of universities from across the world. Students can get their questions about the various undergraduate programs answered. They can also participate in live webcasts and chats with the university representatives. Students also have the opportunity to apply for scholarships and participate in contests.

 

Who can participate?

This virtual fair is open to students who are looking to do their undergraduate studies.

 

Date

March 10 2018